Reset password

Kontaktpersoner

Industriveien 9C, 2020 Skedsmokorset

Tlf: 63871550, Epost: taksenter@nortekk.no

Willem Henninger

Salgssjef proff

Tlf: 91598089
Epost: willem@nortekk.no

Stian Wangen Nymoen

Selger

Tlf: 92690125
Epost: stian@nortekk.no

Roar Bjørnstad

Selger - proff

Tlf: 97316486
Epost: roar@nortekk.no

Kristian Hansen

Selger

Tlf: 97326968
Epost: kristian@nortekk.no

Mattis Solbue Hjellnes

Lageransvarlig

Tlf: 93044928
Epost: mattis@nortekk.no

Bernadeta Pacyna

Butikksjef

Tlf: 93290878
Epost: bernadeta@nortekk.no